Your vegetarian Ticket to Taste
If you have any questions about the current vegetarian menu, please
email us at email@example.com.
This menu is a lacto-vegetarian menu. That means that we do use dairy produce and gelatine. Would you like a vegan menu or something different? Then please let us know when you book or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
While booking on the website, you can specify your wishes concerning certain diets or the common allergens. In our cooking workshop, we work with the fourteen known allergens, such as: gluten containing grains, eggs, crustaceans, molluscs, fish, peanuts, nuts and soy. For more information, please visit the website of the Royal Dutch Hospitality Association (Koninklijke Horecabond Nederland).